Milford Chase neighborhood photos, tennis courts, swimming pool, clubhouse
Milford Chase Subdivision logo Milford Chase Subdivision, Marietta, GA

Resident Information and Downloads

Milford Chase Board of Directors (click name to e-mail)

All Board of Directors

TheBoard@milfordchase.com

Jackie Anderson - President

Jackie@milfordchase.com

Tim Hairston - Communications Coordinator

Tim@milfordchase.com

Carol Bray - Vice President

Carol@milfordchase.com

Gehad Alwan - Treasurer

Gehad@milfordchase.com

Leanne Middleton - Secretary

Leanne@milfordchase.com

 

Milford Chase Neighborhood Committees

Architectural Control (ACC)
Lisa Palmer 
- Chair

Lisa@milfordchase.com

Kris Kiplinger
Darrell Pugh
Jim Harper
David May
Rachel Eidson

Tennis Committee

Adrian Jeffery - Chair

Adrian@milfordchase.com

Pool Monitor Supervisor

Danny Ryan

Danny@milfordchase.com

Social Committee - Chair
Nichole Alexander

Nichole@milfordchase.com

Swim Team - Chair
Angie Bolton

AngieBolton@milfordchase.com

Homeside Properties Contact Information

Covenant violation issues - Adam Lancaster

Requests for pool keys – Adam Lancaster

ldrobney@homesideproperties.com

Architectural Modification requests - Lynn Gibbs
LGibbs@Homesideproperties.com

Closing letters when selling or refinancing - Debbie Harris
dharris@Homesideproperties.com

Problems with HOA payments – Gene Raby
graby@Homesideproperties.com

Account is in collections – Tiffany Shepard
tshepard@Homesideproperties.com

Anything else – Adam Lancaster

adam.lancaster@homesideproperties.com

678-297-9566 Ext. 118

If you see a street light out at night or running all the time in the daylight please call Cobb EMC at 770-429-2100.
If there is pot hole, storm sewer issue or street sign please call the Cobb County at (770) 528-1600 or general information at Cobb County


 







 

Downloads

More Information

Live near power lines?

Neighborhood Garage Sale:

First Friday, Saturday and Sunday in May.

First Friday, Saturday and Sunday in October.

 

Pool Season:

Open the third Saturday in May.

Close the last day in September.

Fox Tales Newsletter

Published and mailed quarterly. Submit stories to the Fox Tales newsletter:
Newsletter@MilfordChase.com
Want to Advertise? Check out pricing here

Fox Tales Recent Issues:

June Meeting Minutes